alt

Heart and Vessels: how to protect the most vulnerable body system against ageing and noci-influence?

Cardiovascular diseases are suffered worldwide, and scientists know about prevalence indexes dependency on these pathologies and dietary habits. It is well-known that many fat fish sorts are taken, heart and vessel diseases are spread the least.

Omega-3 polyunsaturated fatty acids (PUFA) are contained in the fish of fat sorts (these fish species inhabiting in cold seas). When scientists has decided to learn how acids of Omega-3 impact upon the vessels state they understood that PUFAs help reduce concretion on the vessel walls giving rise to atheromatous plaques. As a consequence, risk of such serious and life threatening states, like heart attacks and apoplectic attack, is reduced. In addition, it is proven long ago that Omega-3 polyunsaturated fatty acids effectively contribute to cholesterol level decrease – so-called "bad fats" being accumulated in the vessels and causing serious diseases.

It is also important that Omega-3 acids have anti-inflammatory effect – it is useful for vessel health maintenance and cardiac function support. Almost already 40 years doctors worldwide prescribe preparations containing Omega-3 for prevention and in complex treatment of cardiovascular diseases. Before patients have been recommended to take fish fat and vitamins, but not everyone like fish fat because of its unpleasant flavour. So far, there is an excellent alternative – tasty and available. These are Vitatone MultiOmega, containing vitamins, microelements and Omega-3 acids being in the complex of Vitatone MultiOmega, which support heart and cardiovascular system functioning. Vitatone MultiOmega has pleasant taste of multifruit and free of fish fat flavour.

In particular, Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin E as well as selenium, zinc, vitamins of B group are necessary for vessels health. All of them perform a definite action within the body. For example, Vitamins С and Е – are antioxidants providing health and youth of all body cells. Vitamin E also prevents appearance of thrombi, which is very important for cardiovascular system. Vitamin C reinforces vessel walls, regulates blood circulation.

Vitamins of B group positively influence upon the function of cardiac muscle (namely, vitamins В1, В2, В6) and of nervous system, which is extremely essential for cardiovascular diseases prevention.

Vitatone MultiOmega includes all these vitamins required to support hear functioning being in the complex of Omega-3 polyunsaturated fatty acids. This combination enables applying syrup by people of different age groups for heart diseases as well as supporting and regulation of cardiovascular system. Actually, Omega-3 "clean up" vessels from cholesterol, which in due course form indurations in the vessels causing acute critical states – heart or apoplectic attacks.

Considering that Omega-3 acids help reduce and keep arterial tension in norm, Vitatone MultiOmega syrup is also recommended for those having complaints on blood pressure increase or disposed to development of hypertensive disease.

Thus, Omega-3 – is a unique substance being in complex with vitamins and microelements favours avoiding atherogenesis, cholesterol plaques formation in the vessels, provides with an opportunity to maintain vessels compliance, ensures arterial tension regulation, prevents occurrence of heart and apoplectic attacks – the most dangerous cardiovascular diseases. Owing to Omega-3 as well as vitamins and other necessary substances, the body stays young, and human – able to physical loads and ready to long active life.

Strengthening and clearing vessels, syrup with Omega-3, vitamins and microelements helps maintaining general health; improve memory, attention, cognitive functions in persons suffering cardiovascular diseases.

Vitatone MultiOmega is manufactured in Europe of high-quality stock.

Vitatone MultiOmega – is a natural complex based on 14vitamins and minerals with high content of Omega-3 acids improving heart and vessels functioning, memory and mental alertness.

IMPORTANT TO KNOW

TRY MORE:

alt

Сердце и сосуды: как защитить наиболее уязвимую систему организма от старения и вредных воздействий?

Сердечно-сосудистыми заболеваниями болеют во всем мире, но ученые знают о зависимости показателей распространенности этих патологий и пищевых привычек. Известно, что там, где употребляют много рыбы жирных сортов, болезни сердца и сосудов распространены меньше всего.

В рыбе жирных сортов (это виды рыбы, обитающей в холодных морях) в больших количествах содержатся полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты (ПНЖК) Омега-3. Когда ученые решили выяснить, как кислоты Омега-3 воздействуют на состояние сосудов, они поняли, что ПНЖК способствуют уменьшению отложений на стенках сосудов, способствуя возникновению атеросклеротических бляшек. Соответственно, уменьшается риск таких серьезных и опасных для жизни состояний, как инфаркты и инсульты. Кроме того, уже давно доказано, что полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты Омега-3 эффективно способствуют снижению уровня холестерина – так называемых «плохих жиров», которые накапливаются в сосудах и вызывают тяжелые заболевания.

Важно и то, что кислоты Омега-3 обладают противовоспалительным действием – это полезно для сохранения здоровья сосудов и поддержания работы сердца. Уже почти 40 лет врачи во всем мире назначают препараты, содержащие Омега-3, для профилактики и в комплексном лечении сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний. Раньше пациентам рекомендовали принимать рыбий жир и витамины, но из-за неприятного вкуса рыбий жир нравится не каждому. Теперь же есть прекрасная альтернатива – вкусная и доступная. Это Vitatone MultiOmega, содержащий витамины, микроэлементы и Омега-3 кислоты, которые в комплексе Vitatone MultiOmega поддерживают работу сердца и сердечно-сосудистой системы. Vitatone MultiOmega имеет вкус мультифруктов и не имеет запаха рыбьего жира.

В частности, для здоровья сосудов нужны витамин А, витамин С, витамин Е, а также селен, цинк, витамины группы В. Все они выполняют определенное действие в организме. Например, витамины С и Е – это антиоксиданты, они обеспечивают здоровье и молодость всех клеток организма. Витамин Е также предотвращает возникновение тромбов, что очень важно для сердечно-сосудистой системы. Витамин С укрепляет стенки сосудов, нормализует кровообращение.

Витамины группы В положительно воздействуют на работу сердечной мышцы (а именно, витамины В1, В2, В6) и работу нервной системы, что также чрезвычайно важно для профилактики сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний.

В Vitatone MultiOmega все эти витамины, необходимые для поддержания работы сердца, содержатся в комплексе с полиненасыщенными жирными кислотами Омега-3. Это сочетание дает возможность использовать сироп людям разных возрастных групп для профилактики сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний, а также для поддержания и нормализации работы сердечно-сосудистой системы. Фактически, Омега-3 «очищают» сосуды от холестерина, который со временем создает уплотнения в сосудах, провоцируя тяжелые острые состояния – инфаркт или инсульт.

Принимая во внимание то, что кислоты Омега-3 помогают снижать и удерживать в норме артериальное давление, сироп Vitatone MultiOmega также рекомендуется тем, кто имеет жалобы на повышение кровяного давления или склонен к развитию гипертонической болезни.

Итак, Омега-3 – это универсальное вещество, которое в комплексе с витаминами и микроэлементами помогает избежать развития атеросклероза, возникновения холестериновых бляшек в сосудах, дает возможность сохранить эластичность сосудов, способствует нормализации артериального давления, предотвращает возникновение инфаркта и инсульта – наиболее грозных сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний. Благодаря Омега-3, а также витаминам и другим необходимым веществам, организм остается молодым, а человек – способным к физическим нагрузкам и готовым к долгой активной жизни.

Укрепляя и очищая сосуды, сироп с Омега-3, витаминами и микроэлементами помогает сохранить общее здоровье, улучшить память, внимание, когнитивные функции, страдающие у людей с сердечно-сосудистыми заболеваниями.

Vitatone MultiOmega производится в Европе из высококачественного сырья.

Vitatone MultiOmega – натуральный комплекс на основе 14 витаминов и минералов с высоким содержанием Омега-3 кислот, улучшающий работу сердца и сосудов, память и концентрацию внимания.

Ещё советы

ПОПРОБУЙ ЕЩЕ: