alt

Memory, attention, active entertainment: how to assist child's development

Brain building, good memory, physical activity and strong health – all this is due to vitamins, microelements and healthy Omega-3 acids!

If a child has bad marks at school he/she has trouble learning new material, he/she does not wish to play active games – it surely points to whims and noxiousness. Perhaps, child's body lacks Omega-3. These acids are responsible for mental alertness, memory, educability and physical endurance.

Unfortunately, parents often accuse their children in that he/she refuses to study and are not interested in learning explaining it by children indurations and laziness. Indeed, it is sometimes decided that – the reason is in the educational system, which does not consider individual needs of a child. Until you are establishing the reason caused reduction in educational achievement, do not loose time: take care of a child to get necessary microelements and vitamins as well as Omega-3 polyunsaturated fatty acids essential for mental abilities.

Omega-3 is required for adequate mental functioning as contained in it in a large amount. They improve child's mental abilities, assist to concentrate on studies, facilitate memory and attention enhancement. At the same time deficiency of Omega-3 polyunsaturated fatty acids – is a very widespread phenomenon. Omega-3 are contains in fatty fish sorts. It is recommended to take two helpings of fatty fish sorts per day in order to provide the body with necessary amount of Omega-3. However, first of all, it is beyond many Ukrainian families’ means, secondly, children not always eat willingly fish. And the issue is the children do not get substance essential for successful studies because of a gap in ration.

Inadequately balanced ration leads also to child's body feeling vitamins and microelements deficiency; it is difficult to be successful in studies lacking them. For example,

  • Vitamin С is necessary for normal functioning of nervous system, ensures bones health, proper functioning of immune system;
  • Vitamin А assist in maintaining vision acuity, which is most significant in child age, when eyesight accrues to high load due to intensive learning;
  • Vitamin Е is also essential for vision, besides it protects body cells, supports immunity and vital energy;
  • Vitamin D in sufficient amount provides children body with quick growth, ensures adequate skeleton bones growth, necessary for sound teeth, skin health;
  • Vitamins of В group (В1, В2, В6, В12) assist in supporting nervous system function, decrease fatigability development, bad mood, sleepiness;
  • Iodine is required for mentality and psychological health maintenance;
  • Zinc cares about immunity and skeleton strength as well is essential for mental development.
Vitatone MultiOmega – is a complex of Omega-3 fatty acids, 14 vitamins and microelements. It will take care about all aspects of child’s harmonious development, provide with good memory and attention, promote attention concentration upon studies, helps child's body more easily to stand against the old-related diseases and better to fit to physical loads.

However, it won’t hurt to use various means in order to achieve progress in studies. Find time and certainly talk with your child's supervising teacher about current situation. Perhaps, the child starts to fall behind by some subjects as he/she has not understood the whole material. It is simple to correct be means of additional classes. And Omega-3 acid and vitamin complex will care about the studies to appear easier for the child.

One more our advice: think over, is your child's day organized correctly. He/she shall not only study and visit various circles as well as go for a walk outdoor, spend time creatively, play active games. It is important for the rest not to be only sitting before TV set or tablet. Pay attention to – schoolchildren of junior classes shall sleep not less than 8-9 hours.

We are confident that you find the reason of school progress quickly and together with Vitatone MultiOmega will assist the child in attaining success in studies, be healthy, resist colds and be glad to active rest.

IMPORTANT TO KNOW

TRY MORE:

alt

Память, внимание, активные развлечения: как помочь развитию ребенка

Развитие интеллекта, хорошая память, физическая активность и крепкое здоровье – все это благодаря витаминам, микроэлементам и полезным кислотам Омега-3!

Если ребенок приносит из школы плохие оценки, ему трудно выучить новый материал, он не хочет играть в активные игры – это не обязательно означает капризы и вредность. Возможно, организму ребенка не хватает Омега-3. Эти кислоты отвечают за концентрацию внимания, память, способность к обучению и физическую выносливость.

К сожалению, часто родители обвиняют собственного ребенка в том, что он не хочет учиться и не интересуется обучением, объясняя это детским упрямством и ленью. Иногда же решают, что причина – в системе образования, которая не принимает во внимание индивидуальные потребности ребенка. Пока будете выяснять, что вызвало снижение школьной успеваемости, не теряйте времени: позаботьтесь о том, чтобы ребенок получал необходимые микроэлементы и витамины, а также важные для развития умственных способностей полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты Омега-3.

Омега-3 необходимы для нормального функционирования мозга, ведь содержатся в нем в большом количестве. Они повышают умственные способности ребенка, помогают концентрироваться на учебе, способствуют улучшению памяти и внимания. В то же время, дефицит полиненасыщенных жирных кислот Омега-3 – очень распространенное явление. Омега-3 содержатся в жирных сортах рыбы. Чтобы обеспечить организм необходимым количеством Омега-3, рекомендуется употреблять две порции рыбы жирных сортов в день. Впрочем, это многим украинским семьям, во-первых, не по карману, во-вторых, дети не всегда охотно едят рыбу. Вот и выходит, что из-за этого пробела в рационе дети не получают вещество, нужное для успешной учебы.

Недостаточно сбалансированный рацион приводит также к тому, что детский организм ощущает дефицит витаминов и микроэлементов, а без них тоже трудно быть успешным в учебе. Например,

  • витамин С необходим для нормального функционирования нервной системы, обеспечивает здоровье костей, полноценную работу иммунной системы;
  • витамин А помогает сохранить остроту зрения, что особенно важно в детском возрасте, когда зрению достается большая нагрузка из-за интенсивного обучения;
  • витамин Е также нужен для зрения, кроме того, он защищает клетки организма, поддерживает иммунитет и жизненную энергию;
  • витамин D в достаточном количестве дает детскому организму возможность быстро расти, обеспечивает нормальный рост костей скелета, необходим для крепких зубов, здоровья кожи;
  • витамины группы В (В1, В2, В6, В12) помогают поддерживать функции нервной системы, уменьшают проявления утомляемости, плохого настроения, сонливости;
  • йод необходим для интеллектуального развития и сохранения психического здоровья;
  • цинк заботится об иммунитете и крепости скелета, а также необходим для умственного развития.
Vitatone MultiOmega – это комплекс полиненасыщенных жирных кислот Омега-3, 14 витаминов и микроэлементов. Он позаботится обо всех аспектах гармоничного развития ребенка, обеспечит хорошую память и внимание, поспособствует концентрации внимания на учебе, поможет детскому организму легче противостоять простудным заболеваниям и лучше приспосабливаться к физическим нагрузкам.

Однако, чтобы достичь успехов в учебе, не помешает воспользоваться различными средствами. Найдите время и обязательно поговорите с классным руководителем ребенка о сложившейся ситуации. Возможно, по каким-то предметам ребенок начал отставать, так как не понял весь материал. Это легко исправить с помощью дополнительных занятий. А кислота Омега-3 и комплекс витаминов позаботятся о том, чтобы учеба давалась ребенку легче!

Еще один наш совет: подумайте, правильно ли организован день вашего ребенка. Он должен не только учиться и посещать различные кружки, но и гулять на свежем воздухе, проводить время творчески с родителями и друзьями, играть в активные игры. Важно, чтобы отдых не представлял собой только сидение перед телевизором или за планшетом. Обратите внимание на сон – школьники младших классов должны спать не менее 8-9 часов.

Мы уверены, что вы быстро найдете причину снижения школьной успеваемости и вместе с Vitatone MultiOmega поможете ребенку легко достичь успехов в учебе, быть здоровым, не поддаваться простудам и радоваться активному отдыху.

Ещё советы

ПОПРОБУЙ ЕЩЕ: