alt

Taking case of health and beauty in any age

Is your hair not shiny enough as before, nails breaking, the skin is insufficiently fresh ... How to save beauty and youth?

State of hair, nails and skin does not necessarily depend on Care Products. It comes as no surprise that beauty comes out inside. Sometimes problems arise in a consequence of Omega-3 acids, vitamins and microelements deficiency, which are essential for the body.

If you take balanced meals and get from stuff all necessary substances for the body, usually you do not have any problems with hair, skin and nails. Be aware that even qualitative make-up will not change situation for the better, thus take care of your organism to get first of all required amount of Omega-3 polyunsaturated fatty acids, and vitamins and minerals essential for beauty maintenance as well.

It is difficult to overestimate the value of Omega-3 in care about beauty and look. These acids have anti-inflammatory effect, prevent appearance of enanthesis, and maintain collagen fibres under normal conditions, from which skin elasticity depends on. Besides, Omega-3 acids are antioxidants and protect body against oxidative stress (as it is known, it is one of the body ageing reasons).

It is also important to know what vitamins are required to maintain beauty of skin, hair and nails. In particular, Vitamin А, is necessary admission in a sufficient amount of which positively affects the appearance, helps maintain skin youth, beautiful hair and strong nails.

If body lacks Vitamin В2, skin starts to peel off, rhagades may appear on the lips, so it is also necessary to be in sufficient amount.

Vitamin В1 needs to regulate metabolic processes and prevents oedemata.

Vitamin С possesses features of antioxidant, i.e. protects skin and hair against negative external influences as well as reinforces vessels. Moreover, this vitamin is responsible for healthy, attractive colour of facial skin.

Vitamin Е being called beauty vitamin is also among antioxidants.

Vitamin D is greatly important for beauty maintenance of skin and nails, besides, a woman shall get it in sufficient amount lifelong in order to avoid development of osteoporosis –enhanced bones fragility, possible to occur with age.

All these vitamins, as well as zinc, selenium, folic acid and extremely important Omega-3 polyunsaturated fatty acids are contained in Vitatone MultiOmega. This complex medication prevents skin ageing, protects it against ultraviolet exposure, fights against skin inflammatory process quickly, reduces allergy development, and cares about nails strength and hair beauty.

Omega-3 acids also favours calcium assimilation as it is essential for health and beauty of hair and nails. No wonder that these acids are included into the composition of many preparations intended for youth and beauty maintenance.

Remember that skin emits health, when woman had rest and got enough sleep. Take care of sufficient sleep time. There is one more important aspect– intaking sufficient amount of liquid. Drink at least a litre and half of clean water a day. In addition, try to make your rations maximally natural, use more freshly cooked meals. And take vitamins, minerals, microelements and healthy Omega-3 acids contained in a full complex of Vitatone MultiOmega.

Vitatone MultiOmega is manufactured in Europe, does not contain fish smell and sugar free. Also Vitatone MultiOmega has multi fruit flavour, thus, any woman will appraise its pleasant taste, smell and benefit.

Vitatone MultiOmega – is a natural complex based on 14 vitamins and minerals with a high content of Omega-3acids for good health, beautiful skin and healthy hair.

IMPORTANT TO KNOW

TRY MORE:

alt

Заботимся о здоровье и красоте в любом возрасте

Волосы не такие блестящие, как раньше, ногти ломаются, кожа недостаточно свежая… Как сохранить красоту и молодость?

Состояние волос, ногтей и кожи не обязательно зависит от средств по уходу. Не даром говорят, что красота идет изнутри. Иногда проблемы возникают вследствие дефицита кислот Омега-3, витаминов и микроэлементов, необходимых организму.

Если вы питаетесь рационально и получаете с продуктами все необходимые организму вещества, проблем с волосами, кожей и ногтями, как правило, не возникает. Знайте, что даже качественная косметика не меняет ситуацию к лучшему, поэтому стоит позаботиться о том, чтобы организм получал, прежде всего, необходимое количество Омега-3 полиненасыщенных жирных кислот, а также важные для сохранения красоты витамины и минералы.

Трудно переоценить значение Омега-3 для заботы о красоте и внешности. Эти кислоты обладают противовоспалительным действием, предотвращают появление высыпаний на коже, сохраняют в нормальном состоянии коллагеновые волокна, от которых зависит эластичность кожи. Кроме того, кислоты Омега-3 являются антиоксидантом и защищают организм от оксидативного стресса (а он, как известно, является одной из причин старения организма).

Важно также знать, какие витамины необходимы для сохранения красоты кожи, волос и ногтей. В частности, необходим витамин А, поступление которого в достаточном количестве положительно влияет на внешность, помогает сохранять молодость кожи, красивые волосы и крепкие ногти.

Если организму не хватает витамина В2, начинает шелушиться кожа, могут возникать трещинки на губах, так что он тоже необходим в достаточном количестве.

Витамин В1 нужен для регулирования обменных процессов и предотвращения отеков.

Витамин С обладает свойствами антиоксиданта, то есть, защищает кожу и волосы от негативных внешних воздействий, а также укрепляет сосуды. Кроме того, этот витамин отвечает за здоровый, привлекательный цвет кожи лица.

К числу антиоксидантов также принадлежит витамин Е, который называют витамином красоты.

Витамин D очень важен для сохранения красоты волос и ногтей, кроме того, женщина должна получать его в достаточном количестве в течение всей жизни, чтобы избежать развития остеопороза – повышенной ломкости костей, возможной с возрастом.

Все эти витамины, а также цинк, селен, фолиевая кислота и чрезвычайно важные для сохранения красоты полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты Омега-3 содержит Vitatone MultiOmega. Этот комплексный препарат предотвращает старение кожи, защищает ее от воздействия ультрафиолетового излучения, быстро борется с воспалительными процессами кожи, уменьшает проявления аллергии, заботится о крепости ногтей и красоте волос.

Кислоты Омега-3 также способствуют усвоению кальция, а он необходим для здоровья и красоты волос и ногтей. Не даром эти кислоты входят в состав большинства препаратов, предназначенных для сохранения молодости и красоты.

Помните, что кожа излучает здоровье тогда, когда женщина отдохнула и выспалась. Позаботьтесь о том, чтобы достаточно спать. Еще один важный аспект – употребление достаточного количества жидкости. Пейте как минимум полтора литра чистой воды в день. Кроме того, старайтесь сделать свой рацион максимально натуральным, употребляйте больше свежеприготовленной пищи. И регулярно принимайте витамины, минералы, микроэлементы и полезные кислоты Омега-3, которые есть в полном комплексе Vitatone MultiOmega.

Vitatone MultiOmega производится в Европе, не имеет запаха рыбы и не содержит сахара. А еще Vitatone MultiOmega обладает мультифруктовым вкусом, поэтому каждая женщина оценит его приятный привкус, запах и пользу.

Vitatone MultiOmega – натуральный комплекс на основе 14-ти витаминов и минералов с высоким содержанием Омега-3 кислот для крепкого здоровья, красивой кожи и здоровых волос.

Ещё советы

ПОПРОБУЙ ЕЩЕ: